News


Customer Case: Danish start-up going international

Right People Group is a Danish IT consultant company that in 2016 created a Berlin-based company to leverage the German start-up city for an international expansion. Hecht & Kollegen were selected as partner and advisor in matters related to accounting, tax and auditing. ..

Read more >>>


Hecht and Colleagues specialize in providing bespoke advice and services tailored to your unique situation, thereby allowing you to focus on your core business activities.


Such a service requires a highly-qualified team of service-orientated specialists.

Founded in 1972 by Michael Hecht, our partnership has grown continually due to the high level of client satisfaction which we guarantee. We are trusted by large and small alike, ranging from international concerns, family businesses of long standing, creative start-ups, not-for-profit organizations and private individuals.


Tax advice

We provide expert advice to demanding clients across the entire spectrum of tax law. This includes services such as accounting and the representation of our clients to the tax authorities as well as the development of creative, bespoke solutions for your structures and transactions.
Our strengths lie in the personal service which we offer from qualified and experienced auditors and tax advisors, who can draw on the support of a wide network and a highly-qualified support team in order to produce reliable and pragmatic solutions to your specific needs.

Auditing

We perform all legally-required and voluntary auditing procedures. Our many years of wide-ranging experience combined with a close understanding of your specific business enables us to optimize your operating processes and business structures, thereby producing a first class outcome. Informative and appealing presentations of your audit results are provided as a matter of course.

Accounting

Our bookkeeping services range from the setup of an accounting system to the optimization of existing systems, including financial and payroll accounting. Our team of dedicated professionals are happy to respond to a range of individual needs with various solutions ranging from a full-service package to consultation on individual matters. Such services include the production of annual accounts or the inauguration of reporting structures in accordance with national and international accounting standards. We can provide references from a large number of satisfied customers for whom we have implemented digital and online-based accounting processes.

Our guiding aim is to provide reliable and relevant information for corporate management, presented in a clear and well-structured form.

Business Consulting

We start all our consultancy tasks with an in-depth consideration of the founding business idea: informed by this understanding we are better able to develop a range of expedient concepts up to and including your succession planning. A clear focus of our activities in this area is the identification of opportunities for tax-optimization in your business processes.

Our strength is the holistic approach that we adopt to optimize your structures and business needs. Drawing on the services of a range of experts from different fields, including lawyers and notaries, enables us to provide you with a tailor-made comprehensive solution.


Dipl.-Ök. Peter Hecht

Tax consultant
peter.hecht@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Specialisms:
  • Income tax law (especially payroll tax)
  • Accountancy software systems (DATEV)
  • Annual accounts
  • Freelancers

Dipl.-Kffr. Petra Wierzchowski

Auditor and tax consultant
petra.wierzchowski@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Specialisms:
  • Income and corporation tax law
  • Representation in all dealings with the financial authorities, courts and the Bundesfinanzhof
  • Inheritance tax law
  • Auditing for international clients (in accordance with national and international accounting standards)

Mag. Robert Zwirn

Auditor and tax consultant
robert.zwirn@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Specialisms:
  • Auditing and consulting services for family-run companies
  • Auditing and consulting services for IT companies
  • International tax law
  • Sales tax law (VAT)

Dipl.-Ing. Henry Franz

Auditor and tax consultant
henry.franz@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Specialisms:
  • Auditing and Consulting for Real Estate Companies
  • Auditing and funds appropriation audits
  • Start-ups
  • Nonprofit organizations
  • Establishing accounting and controlling systems






HECHT & KOLLEGEN GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
Steinplatz 2
10623 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 21 00 29 30
Fax: +49 30 21 00 29 31


Our legal statement on data protection is so far only available in German language at: http://www.hecht-kollegen.de/#datenschutz

Aktuelle Themen


Aus unserer Mandantenbetreuung: Ein Dänisches Start-up auf dem Weg zur Internationalisierung

Die Right People Group ist ein dänisches IT-Beratungsunternehmen, das im Jahr 2016 ein deutsches Tochterunternehmen gegründet hat, um von Berlin aus die Internationalisierung voranzutreiben. Hecht & Kollegen wurde dabei als Partner für die Beratung in steuerlichen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Angelegenheiten ausgewählt. ..

Weiterlesen >>>


Kompetente, zuverlässige und pragmatische Beratung - das hält Ihnen den Rücken frei für Ihre operativen Kernaufgaben.


Dies ist das Leitmotiv für unsere tägliche Arbeit. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf die Qualifikation und Serviceorientierung unserer Mitarbeiter.

Unsere Kanzlei wurde vor über 30 Jahren von Michael Hecht gegründet und ist seither kontinuierlich gewachsen. Die Basis dafür bilden unsere zufriedenen Mandanten. Uns vertrauen international agierende Konzerne ebenso wie traditionsreiche Familienunternehmen, kreative Startups, gemeinnützige Organisationen, bodenständige Unternehmer und Privatpersonen.


Steuerberatung

Wir betreuen anspruchsvolle Mandanten im gesamten Spektrum des Steuerrechts. Dazu gehört die laufende steuerliche Beratung und Vertretung gegenüber den Finanzbehörden ebenso wie die Entwicklung kreativer, maßgeschneiderter Lösungen für Ihre Strukturen und Transaktionen.
Unsere Stärke liegt hierbei in der persönlichen Betreuung durch einen Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater, der gestützt auf langjährige Erfahrung und unser hochqualifiziertes Team, zuverlässige und pragmatische Antworten auf Ihre Fragestellungen erarbeitet.

Wirtschaftsprüfung

Wir führen gesetzlich vorgeschriebene und freiwillige Prüfungen durch. Dabei ist es unser Anspruch, basierend auf unserem dabei erlangten Verständnis Ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, auch „über den Tellerrand zu schauen“ und Ihnen mögliche Optimierungspotentiale in Ihren Prozessen und Strukturen aufzuzeigen.

Die kompetente und ansprechende Präsentation von Prüfungsergebnissen Ihnen und Ihren Aufsichtsgremien gegenüber ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Buchhaltung

Als Ansprechpartner für die Buchhaltung unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten bei der Einrichtung, Umsetzung sowie der Optimierung der Buchhaltungsprozesse, einschließlich der Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung. Die Bandbreite unserer Einbindung reicht hierbei von der vollständigen Abwicklung bis hin zur punktuellen Beratung bei ausgewählten Fragestellungen, wie bspw. die Erstellung und Präsentation des Jahresabschlusses oder der Einrichtung von Reportingstrukturen nach nationalen und internationalen Rechnungslegungsstandards. Zahlreiche Mandanten konnten wir bereits bei der Implementierung digitaler und onlinebasierter Buchhaltungsprozesse erfolgreich unterstützen.

Letztendlich ist es unser Ziel, den Entscheidungsträgern zuverlässige und relevante Informationen zur Unternehmenssteuerung in ansprechender Weise anzubieten.

Unternehmensberatung

Unsere Beratung beginnt bei der Idee zur Unternehmensgründung und reicht bis zur Erarbeitung sinnvoller Konzepte für Ihre Nachfolgeplanung. Die steueroptimierte Gestaltung bildet dabei für uns einen Schwerpunkt.

Unsere Stärke ist der ganzheitliche Blick auf Ihre Strukturen und Anforderungen. Die Einbindung von spezialisierten Kooperationspartnern, z.B. von Rechtsanwälten und Notaren ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen umfassende Lösungen anzubieten.


Dipl.-Ök. Peter Hecht

Steuerberater
peter.hecht@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Beratungsschwerpunkte:
  • Einkommensteuerrecht (insbesondere Lohnsteuer)
  • Rechnungslegungsbezogene IT (DATEV)
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Freiberufler

Dipl.-Kffr. Petra Wierzchowski

Wirtschaftsprüferin und Steuerberaterin
petra.wierzchowski@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Beratungsschwerpunkte:
  • Einkommen- und Körperschaftsteuerrecht
  • Vertretung gegenüber Finanzbehörden, vor Finanzgerichten und dem Bundesfinanzhof
  • Erbschaftsteuerrecht
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung internationaler Mandanten (nach nationalen und internationalen Rechnungslegungsstandards)

Mag. Robert Zwirn

Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater
robert.zwirn@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Beratungsschwerpunkte:
  • Prüfung und Beratung von Familienunternehmen
  • Prüfung und Beratung von IT-Unternehmen
  • Internationales Steuerrecht
  • Umsatzsteuerrecht

Dipl.-Ing. Henry Franz

Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater
henry.franz@hecht-kollegen.de
Download vCard
Beratungsschwerpunkte:
  • Prüfung und Beratung von Immobilienunternehmen
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung und Mittelverwendungsprüfungen
  • Unternehmensgründungen/ Startups
  • Gemeinnützige Organisationen
  • Einrichtung von Buchhaltungs- und Controllingsystemen






HECHT & KOLLEGEN GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
Steinplatz 2
10623 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 21 00 29 30
Telefax: +49 30 21 00 29 31